1063 NC Hwy 801 N Advance, NC 27006 336-941-9541
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
5 STAR ALL AROUND DEALER ...BEST IN DAVIE COUNTY BY FAR...CLEAN CARS...GOOD PEOPLE...GLAD I FOUND MY CAR GUYS...THANK U ADVANCE
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Awesome
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
This was a great car buying experience all the way from my first inquiry to when we closed the deal and drove off with our new vehicle! Omar and his team could not have been nicer! We really enjoyed their style and that includes not pressuring us an ounce into buying. And when our schedule prevented us from making it down the first evening (we are 2 1/2 hours away), they were accepting of our circumstance and graciously held the car for us. Thank you Advance Auto Sales!! We felt like we were family. We will know to check out your website first, the next time we go looking for a car. And best of all, we got a great deal on a great vehicle (clean, runs good, no issues)!!!!
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
😃
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
😃
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
Over a years ago , I bought a 2017 Buick Encore with 90K miles. All is well a year later. Omar, Mo and Mark was very helpful putti ng me on the road with a Good Car Everything was a s described and the car fax was very helpful.
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
Had a great experience with The owner, his family and ALL the staff here. Super helpful and considerate. Love my vehicle! Two years later. Will check their lot in the future, without a doubt. If I had a fav, it would be these guys.
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
Very friendly and honest about the car we looked at.
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Jun 26, 2022,
**Updated** Everyone at the dealership is laid back and courteous. Kenny was especially helpful and genuine. I purchased a Toyota from them at a reasonable price and was off the lot in less than an hour. Experienced some mis-fortune at no fault of the dealer when the water pump failed about 2 months after the purchase. Luckily I purchased an optional warranty that covered some of the repair cost. I reached out to the dealer to express some concerns with the vehicle and Mohammed made it right by covering some of the repair costs. A+ service. Would buy here again.
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
Great experience at Advance Auto Sales. G and Omar were the nicest sales people we have ever dealt with and honest. Good inventory. Bought a used Honda Fit for my daughter. It took less than 30 minutes to close the deal. Love that it's a no-haggle place and that the prices seem reasonable. Clean cars and clean titles. I would buy from them again.
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
Update again: Mohammed (the owner) just reached out to me personally. We talked about the repairs that were rendered and come to a mutual agreement. These people really do want to do things the right way! Update: just brought the car into my mechanic for an oil change and to take a look at a few things. He highlighted a few things that needed to be repaired it was a large bill... I should've gotten it pre-inspected prior to purchase Had a great experience here the other day. Kenny was great to work with. They had me in and out quickly and also worked with me and my concerns about the car I purchased. Well worth the ~1 hour drive to work with these people. If you are looking for a used vehicle, check out Advance Auto first !
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
Advance auto sales helped me get the car I wanted, I been looking for over a month. I saw the car on cargrus. Kenny helped me get approved, Mark worked with me on financing and my down payment, him and G both helped make sure my car was straight. They are a awesome team. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a car! Thanks guys 😁
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
Kenny was absolutely amazing. He was super professional, helpful, and answered all of my questions about my Hyundai Elantra. I love love love my new car as well and without a doubt my next car will definitely come from this car lot. Check them out! :)
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Jun 13, 2022,
Omar and Mark were excellent and professional when it came to selling me a car. They knew what they were selling and the process was very easy. They even helped me with getting good car insurance through geico.
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Jun 5, 2022,
Kevin was a great help. They were easy to deal with and very informative.
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
I worked with Kenneth & Mark today.. All I gotta say is WOW! These guys do great business with honest cars. I came in and walked out with the best price including a warranty. I would totally recommend this place. I will be back to buy my son a car this Summer for sure.
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
THEY ARE THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE COUNTY, They take care of you and make you a priority, the do everything they can to get you a car, insurance, etc. When you guys go there ask for kenny and he going to make it very simple, very easy and understandable. Just know you leaving with a car
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
May 27, 2022,
I have bought two excellent cars from Advance Auto Sales. The sales staff is outstanding! The owner has a great variety of vehicles, and they are very competitively priced. I will be back whenever I need my next vehicle! AAA+++ I highly recommend these guys!! 💯
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
May 26, 2022,
I visited this dealership yesterday and purchased a Nissan Rogue! Kenny was so helpful and courteous during my visit, he anticipated every concern! I would 10/10 recommend this gem to anyone looking for their next ride.. stellar customer service!
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
May 19, 2022,
Everyone here at advance auto sales made my car buying experience truly stress free. Excellent service,make ya feel at home..great cars,great prices,great service can't beat it. Needing a car ask for Kenny!, He will make it happen!
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
May 18, 2022,
Just wanted to give a special shout out to the guy's at advance auto brother Kenny and Omar.. I told them what I wanted and they made it happen Now I'm the proud owner of a 2012 550i BMW GT Thanks again fellas for your service
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
May 18, 2022,
kenny was very honest and helpful
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
May 12, 2022,
Had a great experience. Kenny was great, he helped me and told me everything I needed to do and have with me. He made my car buying experience pain free and easy. I would tell everyone to go see him.👍👍👍👍👍👍
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
May 5, 2022,
Kenny Eaton great salesman knows his cars he sold my aunt a Lincoln Town Car excellent condition it ran well she's very pleased I was very sweet definitely recommend film the first time buyers large selection of vehicles and SUV prices are good in negotiable your chance looking for a vehicle give them a call Advance Auto Sales
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Apr 23, 2022,
Purchased a car here today, first car we've bought from a dealer in a while, Kenny was so helpful and did not pressure at all. Really enjoyed the experience and Kenny was great. We will be going back for our next vehicle purchase.
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Apr 21, 2022,
Kenny and Omar were great to work with. I am pleased with my experience in purchasing a vehicle from them.
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
Kenny and Omar were fantastic! We told them what we could pay out the door and they made it happen! My husband came across their dealership online, went and test drove a 2017 Kia Sedona and had great conversation with Kenny. 2 days later I went to see the van and test drive it. I really liked it and the spacious interior. On our way we went with our new spacious family van! Advance Auto is definitely a place to check out, they are friendly, great customer service and really try hard to make what you can afford work for you and them! Thank you for being such a reputable reliable place to do business! Sincerely, Steve & Renee Casey Winston Salem, NC
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Apr 12, 2022,
We bought a Honda Odyssey through them. They were great to work with. Would buy again from them.
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Apr 6, 2022,
I have made several car purchases but none have come close to making a purchase with my Sales Rep Kenny who made it a relaxed, no-pressure process! I was a little skeptical at first when I got to the dealership but he was knowledgeable and took his time to listen to key things that I researched on my selected choices.I am more then confident that Ive gotten great deals. Each time I worked with Kenny and he has made the entire process seamlessly, effortless and smooth. He also gave me a great deal on my lates vehicle that I purchased. I would recommend him 100%. The next time we buy a car we're definitely going back for Kenny to assist.
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Everyone at Advance Auto Sales is AMAZING! I totaled my car a few weeks ago. I needed a good quality car.asap. From the first day I went to Advance Auto Sales, I knew right away they cared about people and their needs. I am happy to say I purchased my car from them today….they made everything so smooth! They even took my rental car back for me. If you are looking for a car, this is definitely the place! They have a wide variety of makes and models and the price is less than any auto place I had previously visited! Thanks again to all of you at Advance Auto Sales….YOU ROCK!!!!
Google Maps
Advance Auto Sales Advance Auto Sales
336-473-9424 $$$
★★★★★
90 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Advance Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Reed Bumgarner - 2013 Ford Fusion

I purchased a Ford fusion from advance auto sales. I had a great experience.The staff was very helpful and didn’t rush me or try to coerce me into a vehicle that I didn’t feel was right. Highly recommend checking this place out for your next Vehicle purchase

Testimonial Photo

Maria Argueta - 2008 Nissan 350z

I brought a Nissan 350z for a good price everyone was nice.The inside of the car was clean and the outside everything was fine with the car. They have some nice cars for a good price I would 100% recommend buying at advance auto sales!!!

Testimonial Photo

Zenya Gray - 2014 Dodge Charger

I purchased me a Dodge Charger from adavance auto sales good customer service great car it was clean miles were good and price was perfect thank you guys 

Testimonial Photo

Jackie Williams - 2014 Ford Edge

My husband suggested we check out Advance Auto Sales because he had seen the inventory constantly turn over. I now know why. Omar was extremely nice and listened to what I was looking for and showed me vehicles that fell into that category without being pushy. The finance company they used is awesome and I was able to get a short loan like I wanted. So far, I LOVE my new (to me) car! If you are in search of a good used vehicle, I highly recommend them.

Testimonial Photo

LaTanya Tyson - 2011 MERCEDES-BENZ GLK 350 4MATIC

I purchased a Mercedes that I saw advertised online and the description online was a true depiction of the vehicle and the cost. Everyone was friendly and no one hassled me which was very refreshing. They have definitely gained a return customer.

Testimonial Photo

Rushaunda Truesdale - 2013 Infiniti jx35

Omg, they are awesome!! Muhammad and Omar was on it with everything, smooth transition!! If you are looking for great, dependable cars and amazing, helpful, friendly customer service; look no further, this is the place!! I'm in love with my Infiniti, I purchased from them. The 2 hr drive was well worth it!!

Text Us